Wednesday, July 24, 2024

Top 5 This Week

Related Posts

Queen Naija Drops New EP ‘After The Butterflies’

Queen Naija has surprised her fans and dropped a new project entitled After The Butterflies. The new project contains 10 tracks with features from artist such as Monica, Eric Bellinger, Ella Mai, and Youngboy Never Broke Again.

The EP’s leading single is “No Fake Love” that had released back in August along with the previous single “Words of Affirmation” that had been released on May 18. Queen has spoken of the theme for her album being self love and finding herself outside of her roles of being a mother and outside of her relationship or journey of becoming a wife.

She also shared that the project was project “was created from a real and vulnerable state in my life.”

Check out After The Butterflies below: 

Popular Articles