Entertainment News, Music

Nicki Minaj Takes The Rolling Out Loud Stage With A Bang

Rolling Loud New York 2022 had many top headlining artist to cover for the three-day festival. Some of those artist included Future, Lil Baby, Chief Keef, A$AP Rocky, Lil Uzi Vert and many more.  Nicki Minaj was also a part of the headlining artist where she fufilled Friday’s spot on the main Fashion Nova stage.

Her set made her the first female rapper to do a solo headline Rolling loud. She performed many of her classic hits such as “Did It On Em,” “Itty Bitty Piggy,” and “The Way Life Goes” with Lil Uzi Vert joining her on stage.

During another part of her performance, she performed a rendition of “Feeling Myself” and later brought out BIA where they rapped their verses to “Whole Lotta Money.” Minaj then brought out G Herbo for their collab “Chi-Raq.”

Closing her set, she chose her singles “Starships” then “Moment 4 Life.” Check out her set below:

Follow Us
Previous ArticleNext Article
Send this to a friend